Jake S Rogiers

If you have been involved in an accident and the insurance companies are not providing adequate medical coverage for injuries, we can level the playing field on your behalf.

Jake is originally from Rio Medina, Texas and spent much of his upbringing working in various aspects of construction in the San Antonio and Castroville areas before moving to Norman, Oklahoma to attend the University of Oklahoma. Jake graduated with distinction from the University of Oklahoma in 2009 with a degree in Sociology, and received an award for Outstanding Sociology Student his senior year.

Jake moved back to San Antonio to attend law school at St. Mary’s University School of Law, and graduated with a Doctor of Jurisprudence in 2012. During his time at St. Mary’s, Jake was heavily involved with the School of Law’s Civil Justice Clinic where he vigorously represented indigent residents of San Antonio as a student attorney. In 2012, Jake was awarded the Francisco Leos Award for Excellence in Clinical Studies for recognition of his passion and hard work while representing his clients.

Jake is a results-driven and detail oriented attorney, with a passion for the law and negotiating on behalf of his clients. As an attorney at Ketterman, Rowland & Westlund, Jake primarily focuses on property damage disputes, which concern policyholder’s most important investments – their homes and businesses.

Jake and his wife, Erin have been married for two years and enjoy spending time outdoors with friends and family and their yellow lab, Maude.

1) Texas Trial Lawyers Association
2) The 100 Club of San Antonio – Family Survivor.
  • Francisco Leos Award for Excellence in Clinical Studies,  2012


  • B.A., Sociology, University of Oklahoma 2009
  • J.D.,  St. Mary’s School of Law, 2012


  • State Bar of Texas, 2012

Contact Jake S Rogiers

Do I have a Case?

  • Best Firms are by Woodward White Inc
    Tier 1 Ranking 2010-2017

        Super Lawyers are by
        Thomson Reuters, awarded to:
        Douglas D. Ketterman 2008-2017
        Michael R. Rowland 2017
        R. Scott Westlund 2011-2017
        Phil Bernal 2014-2017
        Perry Dominguez II 2016-2017
        Robert Pollom 2014-2017
        Brian Steward 2016-2017

        Board Certified
            Personal Injury Trial Law
            Douglas D. Ketterman 1998
            Phil Bernal 1998
            Brian Steward 2015

             Lifetime Membership awarded to:
             Douglas D. Ketterman 2013
             Michael R. Rowland 2014
             Brian Steward 2015
             Jay Moore 2013

             Douglas D. Ketterman 2013
             Michael R. Rowland 2014
             R. Scott Westlund 2007
             Kevin Baker 2013
             Brian Steward 2015
             Jay Moore 2013

        National Trial Lawyers
        Awarded to Douglas D. Ketterman from
        2011-2017 by The National Trial Lawyers

  •     Best Lawyers in America
        Awarded to Douglas D. Ketterman

        Highest Rating: “AV” Preeminent awarded to
        Douglas D. Ketterman, Lifetime Charter Member
        by Martindale-Hubbell (1999-Present)

    Ketterman, Rowland, and Westlund BBB Business Review